Southern District of West Virginia

Southern District of West Virginia Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Boone County, Cabell County, Clay County, Fayette County, Greenbrier County, Jackson County, Kanawha County, Lincoln County, Logan County, Mason County, McDowell County, Mercer County, Mingo County, Monroe County, Nicholas County, Putnam County, Raleigh County, Roane County, Summers County, Wayne County, Wirt County, Wood County, Wyoming County

  • Address: Robert C. Byrd U.S. Federal Courthouse 300 Virginia St. East, Room 3200 Charleston, WV 25301
  • Phone: (304) 347-3003
  • Email:
  • Hours: 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *