Northern District of West Virginia

Northern District of West Virginia Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Barbour County, Berkeley County, Braxton County, Brooke County, Calhoun County, Doddridge County, Gilmer County, Grant County, Hampshire County, Hancock County, Hardy County, Harrison County, Jefferson County, Lewis County, Marion County, Marshall County, Mineral County, Monongalia County, Morgan County, Ohio County, Pendleton County, Pleasants County, Pocahontas County, Preston County, Randolph County, Ritchie County, Taylor County, Tucker County, Tyler County, Upshur County, Webster County, Wetzel County

  • Address: P.O. Box 70, Wheeling, WV 26003
  • Phone: 304-233-1655
  • Email:
  • Hours: 8:30AM – 5:00PM, Monday-Friday, excluding federal holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *