Western District of Pennsylvania

Western District of Pennsylvania Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Allegheny County, Armstrong County, Beaver County, Bedford County, Blair County, Butler County, Cambria County, Clarion County, Clearfield County, Crawford County, Elk County, Erie County, Fayette County, Forest County, Greene County, Indiana County, Jefferson County, Lawrence County, McKean County, Mercer County, Somerset County, Venango County, Warren County, Washington County, Westmoreland County

  • Address: 5414 U.S. Steel Tower, 600 Grant Street, Pittsburgh, PA 15219 or U.S. Courthouse, Room B160, 17 South Park Row, Erie, PA 16501
  • Phone: Pittsburgh Office: (412) 644-4060 Erie Office: (814) 464-9740
  • Email: pawbhelpdesk@pawb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: Mon. – Fri. Pittsburgh Office: 9:00a.m. – 4:30p.m. Erie Office: 9:00a.m. – 4:30p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *