Middle District of Pennsylvania

Middle District of Pennsylvania Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Adams County, Bradford County, Cameron County, Carbon County, Centre County, Clinton County, Columbia County, Cumberland County, Dauphin County, Franklin County, Fulton County, Huntingdon County, Juniata County, Lackawanna County, Lebanon County, Luzerne County, Lycoming County, Mifflin County, Monroe County, Montour County, Northumberland County, Perry County, Pike County, Potter County, Schuylkill County, Snyder County, Sullivan County, Susquehanna County, Tioga County, Union County, Wayne County, Wyoming County, York County

  • Address: HARRISBURG Ronald Reagan Federal Building, 3rd & Walnut Streets, PO Box 908, Harrisburg, PA 17101 or WILKES-BARRE274 Max Rosenn US Courthouse, 197 South Main Street, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18701
  • Phone: Court — (717) 901-2800 and (570) 831-2500; ECF HelpDesk (717) 901-2812 and (570) 831-2530; VCIS 1-877-440-2699
  • Email: PAMBecf_helpdesk@pamb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: Monday – Friday 9:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *