Northern District of Oklahoma

Northern District of Oklahoma Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Craig County, Creek County, Delaware County, Mayes County, Nowata County, Osage County, Ottawa County, Pawnee County, Rogers County, Tulsa County, Washington County

  • Address: 224 South Boulder Avenue, Suite 105, Tulsa, Oklahoma 74103
  • Phone: 918-699-4000 (Main Line) or 918-699-4072 (CMECF Help Desk)
  • Email:
  • Hours: Monday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Tuesday 8:30 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *