Eastern District of Oklahoma

Eastern District of Oklahoma Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Adair County, Atoka County, Bryan County, Carter County, Cherokee County, Choctaw County, Coal County, Haskell County, Hughes County, Johnston County, Latimer County, Le Flore County, Love County, Marshall County, McCurtain County, McIntosh County, Murray County, Muskogee County, Okfuskee County, Okmulgee County, Pittsburg County, Pontotoc County, Pushmataha County, Seminole County, Sequoyah County, Wagoner County

  • Address: 111 W. 4th Street, P. O. Box 1347, Okmulgee, OK, 74447
  • Phone: General Court or Case Information 918-549-7200, CM/ECF Help M-F 8:30-4:30 918-549-7211, Multi-Court VCIS 1-866-222-8029
  • Email: courtinfo_okeb@okeb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:30am – 4:30pm M-F

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *