Western District of Missouri

Western District of Missouri Bankruptcy Courts

Kansas City

Serves the follow counties: Andrew County, Atchison County, Barry County, Barton County, Bates County, Benton County, Boone County, Buchanan County, Caldwell County, Callaway County, Camden County, Carroll County, Cass County, Cedar County, Christian County, Clay County, Clinton County, Cole County, Cooper County, Dade County, Dallas County, Daviess County, DeKalb County, Douglas County, Gentry County, Greene County, Grundy County, Harrison County, Henry County, Hickory County, Holt County, Howard County, Howell County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Johnson County, Laclede County, Lafayette County, Lawrence County, Livingston County, McDonald County, Mercer County, Miller County, Moniteau County, Morgan County, Newton County, Nodaway County, Oregon County, Osage County, Ozark County, Pettis County, Platte County, Polk County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Ray County, Saline County, St. Clair County, Stone County, Sullivan County, Taney County, Texas County, Vernon County, Webster County, Worth County, Wright County

  • Address: 400 East 9th Street, Room 1510, Kansas City, MO 64106
  • Phone: 816-512-1800
  • Email: bkhelp@mow.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 9:00 am – 4:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *