Eastern District of Missouri

Eastern District of Missouri Bankruptcy Courts

St. Louis

Serves the follow counties: Adair County, Audrain County, Bollinger County, Butler County, Cape Girardeau County, Carter County, Chariton County, Clark County, Crawford County, Dent County, Dunklin County, Franklin County, Gasconade County, Iron County, Jefferson County, Knox County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Linn County, Macon County, Madison County, Maries County, Marion County, Mississippi County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, New Madrid County, Pemiscot County, Perry County, Phelps County, Pike County, Ralls County, Randolph County, Reynolds County, Ripley County, Schuyler County, Scotland County, Scott County, Shannon County, Shelby County, St. Charles County, St. Francois County, St. Louis, St. Louis County, Ste. Genevieve County, Stoddard County, Warren County, Washington County, Wayne County

  • Address: 111 South 10th Street, Fourth Floor, St. Louis, MO 63102
  • Phone: 866-803-9517 (CM/ECF Help Desk) 314-244-4500 (Main Phone Number)
  • Email: [none]
  • Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. M-F

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *