Western District of Michigan

Western District of Michigan Bankruptcy Courts

Grand Rapids

Serves the follow counties: Alger County, Allegan County, Antrim County, Baraga County, Barry County, Benzie County, Berrien County, Branch County, Calhoun County, Cass County, Charlevoix County, Chippewa County, Clinton County, Delta County, Dickinson County, Eaton County, Emmet County, Gogebic County, Grand Traverse County, Hillsdale County, Houghton County, Ingham County, Ionia County, Iron County, Kalamazoo County, Kalkaska County, Kent County, Keweenaw County, Lake County, Leelanau County, Luce County, Mackinac County, Manistee County, Marquette County, Mason County, Mecosta County, Menominee County, Missaukee County, Montcalm County, Muskegon County, Newaygo County, Oceana County, Ontonagon County, Osceola County, Ottawa County, Schoolcraft County, St. Joseph County, Van Buren County, Wexford County

  • Address: One Division, N., Room 200, Grand Rapids, MI 49503
  • Phone: (616) 456-2693
  • Email: clerk_miwb@miwb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm (EST)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *