Eastern District of Michigan

Eastern District of Michigan Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Alcona County, Alpena County, Arenac County, Bay County, Cheboygan County, Clare County, Crawford County, Genesee County, Gladwin County, Gratiot County, Huron County, Iosco County, Isabella County, Jackson County, Lapeer County, Lenawee County, Livingston County, Macomb County, Midland County, Monroe County, Montmorency County, Oakland County, Ogemaw County, Oscoda County, Otsego County, Presque Isle County, Roscommon County, Saginaw County, Sanilac County, Shiawassee County, St. Clair County, Tuscola County, Washtenaw County, Wayne County

  • Address: 211 West Fort Street Detroit, Michigan 48226
  • Phone: 313-234-0065
  • Email: cmecfhelpdesk@mieb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:30 am – 4:00 pm Monday-Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *