Western District of Louisiana

Western District of Louisiana Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Acadia Parish, Allen Parish, Avoyelles Parish, Beauregard Parish, Bienville Parish, Bossier Parish, Caddo Parish, Calcasieu Parish, Caldwell Parish, Cameron Parish, Catahoula Parish, Claiborne Parish, Concordia Parish, De Soto Parish, East Carroll Parish, Evangeline Parish, Franklin Parish, Grant Parish, Iberia Parish, Jackson Parish, Jefferson Davis Parish, Lafayette Parish, LaSalle Parish, Lincoln Parish, Madison Parish, Morehouse Parish, Natchitoches Parish, Ouachita Parish, Rapides Parish, Red River Parish, Richland Parish, Sabine Parish, St. Landry Parish, St. Martin Parish, St. Mary Parish, Tensas Parish, Union Parish, Vermilion Parish, Vernon Parish, Webster Parish, West Carroll Parish, Winn Parish

  • Address: 300 Fannin Street, Suite 2201, Shreveport, LA 71101
  • Phone: (318) 676-4267
  • Email: Not in use at this time.
  • Hours: Office Hours Monday – Friday 8:00AM – 5:00 PM, Electronic Filing Access 24/7

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *