Eastern District of Louisiana

Eastern District of Louisiana Bankruptcy Courts

New Orleans

Serves the follow counties: Assumption Parish, Jefferson Parish, Lafourche Parish, Orleans Parish, Plaquemines Parish, St. Bernard Parish, St. Charles Parish, St. James Parish, St. John the Baptist Parish, St. Tammany Parish, Tangipahoa Parish, Terrebonne Parish, Washington Parish

  • Address: Hale Boggs Building, 500 Poydras Street, Room B-601, New Orleans, LA 70130
  • Phone: (504) 589-7878
  • Email: Not in use at this time
  • Hours: 8:30 – 4:30 Monday – Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *