Western District of Kentucky

Western District of Kentucky Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Adair County, Allen County, Ballard County, Barren County, Breckinridge County, Bullitt County, Butler County, Caldwell County, Calloway County, Carlisle County, Casey County, Christian County, Clinton County, Crittenden County, Cumberland County, Daviess County, Edmonson County, Fulton County, Graves County, Grayson County, Green County, Hancock County, Hardin County, Hart County, Henderson County, Hickman County, Hopkins County, Jefferson County, Larue County, Livingston County, Logan County, Lyon County, Marion County, Marshall County, McCracken County, McLean County, Meade County, Metcalfe County, Monroe County, Muhlenberg County, Nelson County, Ohio County, Oldham County, Russell County, Simpson County, Spencer County, Taylor County, Todd County, Trigg County, Union County, Warren County, Washington County, Webster County

  • Address: 601 West Broadway, Suite 450, Louisville, KY 40202
  • Phone: 502-627-5700
  • Hours: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. Eastern Time Zone

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *