Eastern District of Kentucky

Eastern District of Kentucky Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Anderson County, Bath County, Bell County, Boone County, Bourbon County, Boyd County, Boyle County, Bracken County, Breathitt County, Campbell County, Carroll County, Carter County, Clark County, Clay County, Elliott County, Estill County, Fayette County, Fleming County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Gallatin County, Garrard County, Grant County, Greenup County, Harlan County, Harrison County, Henry County, Jackson County, Jessamine County, Johnson County, Kenton County, Knott County, Knox County, Laurel County, Lawrence County, Lee County, Leslie County, Letcher County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Madison County, Magoffin County, Martin County, Mason County, McCreary County, Menifee County, Mercer County, Montgomery County, Morgan County, Nicholas County, Owen County, Owsley County, Pendleton County, Perry County, Pike County, Powell County, Pulaski County, Robertson County, Rockcastle County, Rowan County, Scott County, Shelby County, Trimble County, Wayne County, Whitley County, Wolfe County, Woodford County

  • Address: PO Box 1111, Lexington, KY 40588-1111
  • Phone: 859-233-2608
  • Email: www.kyeb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:30am – 4:00pm, Monday – Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *