Southern District of Illinois

Southern District of Illinois Bankruptcy Courts

St. Louis

Serves the follow counties: Alexander County, Bond County, Calhoun County, Clark County, Clay County, Clinton County, Crawford County, Cumberland County, Edwards County, Effingham County, Fayette County, Franklin County, Gallatin County, Hamilton County, Hardin County, Jackson County, Jasper County, Jefferson County, Jersey County, Johnson County, Lawrence County, Madison County, Marion County, Massac County, Monroe County, Perry County, Pope County, Pulaski County, Randolph County, Richland County, Saline County, St. Clair County, Union County, Wabash County, Washington County, Wayne County, White County, Williamson County

  • Address: 750 Missouri Ave, East St Louis, IL 62201
  • Phone: Clerk’s Office – East St Louis (618) 482-9400, Clerk’s Office – Benton (618) 435-2200, Help Desk (618) 482-9075
  • Email:
  • Hours: 8AM – 4:30PM Monday thru Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *