Northern District of Illinois

Northern District of Illinois Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Boone County, Carroll County, Cook County, DeKalb County, DuPage County, Grundy County, Jo Daviess County, Kane County, Kendall County, Lake County, LaSalle County, Lee County, McHenry County, Ogle County, Stephenson County, Whiteside County, Will County, Winnebago County

  • Address: 219 South Dearborn, Chicago, IL 60604
  • Phone: 1-312-408-5000 Chicago, 1-815-987-4350 Rockford
  • Email:
  • Hours: 8:30 a.m. until 4:30 p.m. on all days except Saturdays, Sundays and legal holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *