Northern District of Georgia

Northern District of Georgia Bankruptcy Courts

Northern District of Georgia

Serves the follow counties: Banks County, Barrow County, Bartow County, Carroll County, Catoosa County, Chattooga County, Cherokee County, Clayton County, Cobb County, Coweta County, Dade County, Dawson County, DeKalb County, Douglas County, Fannin County, Fayette County, Floyd County, Forsyth County, Fulton County, Gilmer County, Gordon County, Gwinnett County, Habersham County, Hall County, Haralson County, Heard County, Henry County, Jackson County, Lumpkin County, Meriwether County, Murray County, Newton County, Paulding County, Pickens County, Pike County, Polk County, Rabun County, Rockdale County, Spalding County, Stephens County, Towns County, Troup County, Union County, Walker County, White County, Whitfield County

  • Address: U.S. Bankruptcy Court, Northern District of Georgia (For Division Office address information call 404-215-1000, and press 8.)
  • Phone: (404) 215-1000
  • Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *