Middle District of Georgia

Middle District of Georgia Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Baker County, Baldwin County, Ben Hill County, Berrien County, Bibb County, Bleckley County, Brooks County, Butts County, Calhoun County, Chattahoochee County, Clarke County, Clay County, Clinch County, Colquitt County, Cook County, Crawford County, Crisp County, Decatur County, Dooly County, Dougherty County, Early County, Echols County, Elbert County, Franklin County, Grady County, Greene County, Hancock County, Harris County, Hart County, Houston County, Irwin County, Jasper County, Jones County, Lamar County, Lanier County, Lee County, Lowndes County, Macon County, Madison County, Marion County, Miller County, Mitchell County, Monroe County, Morgan County, Muscogee County, Oconee County, Oglethorpe County, Peach County, Pulaski County, Putnam County, Quitman County, Randolph County, Schley County, Seminole County, Stewart County, Sumter County, Talbot County, Taylor County, Terrell County, Thomas County, Tift County, Turner County, Twiggs County, Upson County, Walton County, Washington County, Webster County, Wilcox County, Wilkinson County, Worth County

  • Address: 433 Cherry Street, P.O. Box 1957, Macon, GA 31202
  • Phone: PHONE: (478) 752-3506 VCIS: (478) 752-8183 or (800) 211-3015
  • Email: gamb_cmecf@gamb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *