Eastern District of Wisconsin

Eastern District of Wisconsin Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Brown County, Calumet County, Dodge County, Door County, Florence County, Fond du Lac County, Forest County, Green Lake County, Kenosha County, Kewaunee County, Langlade County, Manitowoc County, Marinette County, Marquette County, Menominee County, Milwaukee County, Oconto County, Outagamie County, Ozaukee County, Racine County, Shawano County, Sheboygan County, Walworth County, Washington County, Waukesha County, Waupaca County, Waushara County, Winnebago County

  • Address: Room 126, U.S. Courthouse, 517 East Wisconsin Avenue, Milwaukee, WI 53202-4581
  • Phone: 414-297-3291
  • Email: webteam_wieb@wieb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 A.M. until 4:30 P.M., except legal holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *