Eastern District of Washington

Eastern District of Washington Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Adams County, Asotin County, Benton County, Chelan County, Columbia County, Douglas County, Ferry County, Franklin County, Garfield County, Grant County, Kittitas County, Klickitat County, Lincoln County, Okanogan County, Pend Oreille County, Spokane County, Stevens County, Walla Walla County, Whitman County, Yakima County

  • Address: PO Box 2164, Spokane, WA 99210
  • Phone: (509) 458-5300
  • Email: ecf@waeb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm Monday – Friday, excluding holidays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *