Western District of Virginia

Western District of Virginia Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Albemarle County, Alleghany County, Amherst County, Appomattox County, Augusta County, Bath County, Bedford County, Bland County, Botetourt County, Bristol, Buchanan County, Buckingham County, Buena Vista, Campbell County, Carroll County, Charlotte County, Charlottesville, Clarke County, Covington, Craig County, Culpeper County, Cumberland County, Danville, Dickenson County, Floyd County, Fluvanna County, Franklin, Franklin County, Frederick County, Galax, Giles County, Grayson County, Greene County, Halifax County, Harrisonburg, Henry County, Highland County, Lee County, Lexington, Louisa County, Lynchburg, Madison County, Martinsville, Montgomery County, Nelson County, Norton, Orange County, Page County, Patrick County, Pittsylvania County, Pulaski County, Radford, Rappahannock County, Roanoke, Roanoke County, Rockbridge County, Rockingham County, Russell County, Salem, Scott County, Shenandoah County, Smyth County, Staunton, Tazewell County, Warren County, Washington County, Waynesboro, Winchester, Wise County, Wythe County

  • Address: 210 Church Avenue, Room 200, Roanoke, VA 24011
  • Phone: 540-857-2391
  • Email: cmhelpdesk@vawb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *