District of Utah

District of Utah Bankruptcy Courts

Salt Lake City

Serves the follow counties: Beaver County, Box Elder County, Cache County, Carbon County, Daggett County, Davis County, Duchesne County, Emery County, Garfield County, Grand County, Iron County, Juab County, Kane County, Millard County, Morgan County, Piute County, Rich County, Salt Lake County, San Juan County, Sanpete County, Sevier County, Summit County, Tooele County, Uintah County, Utah County, Wasatch County, Washington County, Wayne County, Weber County

  • Address: Frank E. Moss Courthouse,350 South Main Street #301,Salt Lake City,UT 84101
  • Phone: 801-524-6687
  • Email: bankruptcy_clerk@utb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:30 PM, Monday – Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *