Middle District of Tennessee

Middle District of Tennessee Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Cannon County, Cheatham County, Clay County, Cumberland County, Davidson County, DeKalb County, Dickson County, Fentress County, Giles County, Hickman County, Houston County, Humphreys County, Jackson County, Lawrence County, Lewis County, Macon County, Marshall County, Maury County, Montgomery County, Overton County, Pickett County, Putnam County, Robertson County, Rutherford County, Smith County, Stewart County, Sumner County, Trousdale County, Wayne County, White County, Williamson County, Wilson County

  • Address: 701 Broadway, Room 170, Nashville, TN 37203
  • Phone: (615) 736-5584
  • Email: Webmaster_tnmb@tnmb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:00 A.M. – 4:00 P.M.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *