District of North Dakota

District of North Dakota Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Adams County, Barnes County, Benson County, Billings County, Bottineau County, Bowman County, Burke County, Burleigh County, Cass County, Cavalier County, Dickey County, Divide County, Dunn County, Eddy County, Emmons County, Foster County, Golden Valley County, Grand Forks County, Grant County, Griggs County, Hettinger County, Kidder County, LaMoure County, Logan County, McHenry County, McIntosh County, McKenzie County, McLean County, Mercer County, Morton County, Mountrail County, Nelson County, Oliver County, Pembina County, Pierce County, Ramsey County, Ransom County, Renville County, Richland County, Rolette County, Sargent County, Sheridan County, Sioux County, Slope County, Stark County, Steele County, Stutsman County, Towner County, Traill County, Walsh County, Ward County, Wells County, Williams County

  • Address: 655 1ST AVENUE NORTH, SUITE 210, FARGO, NORTH DAKOTA 58102-4932
  • Phone: [701-297-7100]
  • Email: webmaster@ndb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: [8:00-4:30]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *