Middle District of North Carolina

Middle District of North Carolina Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Alamance County, Cabarrus County, Caswell County, Chatham County, Davidson County, Davie County, Durham County, Forsyth County, Guilford County, Hoke County, Lee County, Montgomery County, Moore County, Orange County, Person County, Randolph County, Richmond County, Rockingham County, Rowan County, Scotland County, Stanly County, Stokes County, Surry County, Watauga County, Yadkin County

  • Address: 101 South Edgeworth Street, Greensboro, NC 27401
  • Phone: (336) 358-4000
  • Email: CMECFhelp@ncmb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: Monday-Friday 8am – 5pm, excluding federal holidays

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *