Western District of New York

Western District of New York Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Allegany County, Cattaraugus County, Chautauqua County, Chemung County, Erie County, Genesee County, Livingston County, Monroe County, Niagara County, Ontario County, Orleans County, Schuyler County, Seneca County, Steuben County, Wayne County, Wyoming County, Yates County

  • Address: 300 Pearl Street, Buffalo, NY, 14202
  • Phone: (716)362-3200
  • Email: webmaster@nywb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *