District of New Mexico

District of New Mexico Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Bernalillo County, Catron County, Chaves County, Cibola County, Colfax County, Curry County, De Baca County, Dona Ana County, Eddy County, Grant County, Guadalupe County, Harding County, Hidalgo County, Lea County, Lincoln County, Los Alamos County, Luna County, McKinley County, Mora County, Otero County, Quay County, Rio Arriba County, Roosevelt County, San Juan County, San Miguel County, Sandoval County, Santa Fe County, Sierra County, Socorro County, Taos County, Torrance County, Union County, Valencia County

  • Address: 10th Floor 500 Gold Avenue Southwest Albuquerque, NM 87103
  • Phone: (505) 348-2500
  • Email: web_ops@nmcourt.fed.us
  • Hours: 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *