District of New Hampshire

District of New Hampshire Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Belknap County, Carroll County, Cheshire County, Coos County, Grafton County, Hillsborough County, Merrimack County, Rockingham County, Strafford County, Sullivan County

  • Address: 1000 Elm Street, Suite 1001, Manchester, NH 03101-1708
  • Phone: 603-222-2600
  • Email: nhbnofee@nhb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 8:30am-4:30pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *