District of Nevada

District of Nevada Bankruptcy Courts

District of Nevada

Serves the follow counties: Carson City, Churchill County, Clark County, Douglas County, Elko County, Esmeralda County, Eureka County, Humboldt County, Lander County, Lincoln County, Lyon County, Mineral County, Nye County, Pershing County, Storey County, Washoe County, White Pine County

  • Address: U.S. Bankruptcy CourtDistrict of Nevada
  • Phone: (702)527-7000
  • Email: USBC_NEVADA@nvb.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *