Northern District of Mississippi

Northern District of Mississippi Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Alcorn County, Attala County, Benton County, Bolivar County, Calhoun County, Carroll County, Chickasaw County, Choctaw County, Clay County, Coahoma County, DeSoto County, Grenada County, Humphreys County, Itawamba County, Lafayette County, Lee County, Leflore County, Lowndes County, Marshall County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Oktibbeha County, Panola County, Pontotoc County, Prentiss County, Quitman County, Sunflower County, Tallahatchie County, Tate County, Tippah County, Tishomingo County, Tunica County, Union County, Washington County, Webster County, Winston County, Yalobusha County

  • Address: United States Bankruptcy Court, Northern District of Mississippi, Thad Cochran U.S. Bankruptcy Courthouse, 703 Highway 145, Aberdeen, MS 39730
  • Phone: Court: 662-369-2596, VCIS: 800-392-8653
  • Email:
  • Hours: 8:00 a.m. – 12:00 m. and 1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *