District of Massachusetts

District of Massachusetts Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Barnstable County, Berkshire County, Bristol County, Dukes County, Essex County, Franklin County, Hampden County, Hampshire County, Middlesex County, Nantucket County, Norfolk County, Plymouth County, Suffolk County, Worcester County

  • Address: John W. McCormack Post Office and Courthouse, 5 Post Office Square, Room 1150, Boston, MA 02109
  • Phone: 617-748-5300
  • Email: webmaster@mab.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: Monday through Friday 8:30am – 5:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *