Southern District of Iowa

Southern District of Iowa Bankruptcy Courts

Des Moines

Serves the follow counties: Adair County, Adams County, Appanoose County, Audubon County, Boone County, Cass County, Clarke County, Clinton County, Dallas County, Davis County, Decatur County, Des Moines County, Fremont County, Greene County, Guthrie County, Harrison County, Henry County, Jasper County, Jefferson County, Johnson County, Keokuk County, Lee County, Louisa County, Lucas County, Madison County, Mahaska County, Marion County, Marshall County, Mills County, Monroe County, Montgomery County, Muscatine County, Page County, Polk County, Pottawattamie County, Poweshiek County, Ringgold County, Scott County, Shelby County, Story County, Taylor County, Union County, Van Buren County, Wapello County, Warren County, Washington County, Wayne County

  • Address: U.S. Courthouse Annex, 110 East Court Avenue, Suite 300, Des Moines, Iowa 50309
  • Phone: (515)284-6230
  • Email:
  • Hours: 08:00 AM – 05:00 PM Monday – Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *