Northern District of Indiana

Northern District of Indiana Bankruptcy Courts

South Bend

Serves the follow counties: Adams County, Allen County, Benton County, Blackford County, Carroll County, Cass County, DeKalb County, Elkhart County, Fulton County, Grant County, Huntington County, Jasper County, Jay County, Kosciusko County, LaGrange County, Lake County, LaPorte County, Marshall County, Miami County, Newton County, Noble County, Porter County, Pulaski County, St. Joseph County, Starke County, Steuben County, Tippecanoe County, Wabash County, Warren County, Wells County, White County, Whitley County

  • Address: 401 South Michigan Street, South Bend, Indiana 46601
  • Phone: 574-968-2100
  • Email:
  • Hours: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday – Friday

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *