District of Idaho

District of Idaho Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Ada County, Adams County, Bannock County, Bear Lake County, Benewah County, Bingham County, Blaine County, Boise County, Bonner County, Bonneville County, Boundary County, Butte County, Camas County, Canyon County, Caribou County, Cassia County, Clark County, Clearwater County, Custer County, Elmore County, Franklin County, Fremont County, Gem County, Gooding County, Idaho County, Jefferson County, Jerome County, Kootenai County, Latah County, Lemhi County, Lewis County, Lincoln County, Madison County, Minidoka County, Nez Perce County, Oneida County, Owyhee County, Payette County, Power County, Shoshone County, Teton County, Twin Falls County, Valley County, Washington County

  • Address: James A McClure Federal Building & US Courthouse 550 West Fort St RM 400 Boise ID 83724-0042
  • Phone: Boise (208) 334-1361, Coeur d’ Alene (208) 665-6850, Pocatello (208) 478-4123
  • Email: ecfhelp@id.uscourts.gov
  • Hours: The Clerk’s Office is open to the public from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, except on legal holidays.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *