Northern District of Florida

Northern District of Florida Bankruptcy Courts


Serves the follow counties: Alachua County, Bay County, Calhoun County, Dixie County, Escambia County, Franklin County, Gadsden County, Gilchrist County, Gulf County, Holmes County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Lafayette County, Leon County, Levy County, Liberty County, Madison County, Okaloosa County, Santa Rosa County, Taylor County, Wakulla County, Walton County, Washington County

  • Address: 110 E. Park Ave., Ste. 100, Tallahassee, FL 32301
  • Phone: (850) 521-5001, (866) 639-4615
  • Email:
  • Hours: 9:00am – 4:00pm

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *