Eastern District of Arkansas

Eastern District of Arkansas Bankruptcy Courts

Pine Bluff

Serves the follow counties: Arkansas County, Chicot County, Cleveland County, Dallas County, Desha County, Drew County, Grant County, Jefferson County, Lincoln County

  • Address: 100 E 8th Street Pine Bluff, AR 71601
  • Phone: (870) 536-1190


Serves the follow counties: Clay County, Craighead County, Crittenden County, Greene County, Lawrence County, Mississippi County, Poinsett County, Randolph County

  • Address: 615 South Main Street Jonesboro, AR 72401
  • Phone: (870) 972-4610


Serves the follow counties: Cleburne County, Fulton County, Independence County, Izard County, Jackson County, Sharp County, Stone County

  • Address: 490 College Street Batesville, AR 72501
  • Phone: (870) 793-4330

Little Rock

Serves the follow counties: Conway County, Faulkner County, Lonoke County, Perry County, Pope County, Prairie County, Pulaski County, Saline County, Van Buren County, White County, Yell County

  • Address: 300 West 2nd Street Little Rock, AR 72201
  • Phone: (501) 918-5500


Serves the follow counties: Cross County, Lee County, Monroe County, Phillips County, St. Francis County, Woodruff County

  • Address: 812 Walnut Street Helena, AR 72342
  • Phone: (870) 338-6321

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *